• Mel Locklear

    Mel Locklear

    President

    locklear.mel@gmail.com
  • Bill Swift

    Bill Swift

    Pickens County Rep/Men's and Mixed Doubles Captain

    ellenandbill@windstream.net

    Bill has many years of experience in the Tennis field. He & his wife Ellen reside in Jasper.

  • Wendy Lowe

    Wendy Lowe

    Pickens County Representative & Treasurer

    wendy@mountaintennis.com

    Wendy enjoys playing tennis with her husband Steve and encourages her two kids to play every chance she gets.  When she is not on the Court playing she is busy working at her Embroidery Business - Hanging by a Thread  and helping run a ministry for Teens called the Joy House.  She works tirelessly to drag new and old players on the court.  Drop her a message if you want to start playing. 

  • Dan Johnson

    Dan Johnson

    Local League Coordinator/Union County Rep/Men's and Mixed Doubles Captain

    danjgma@gmail.com

    Dan and his wife Linda are both avid Tennis players and reside in Blairsville.

  • Sharon Deyton

    Sharon Deyton

    Fannin County Representative

    mike.sharon@brmemc.net

    Sharon & her husband Michael reside in Morganton.  Both are avid tennis players.

  • Tom Spencer

    Tom Spencer

    Towns County Rep

    jtspencer1960@gmail.com
  • Harold Cook

    Harold Cook

    Captains Coordinator/Men's & Mixed Doubles Captain

    harold.cook3@gmail.com
  • Gerald Hunter

    Gerald Hunter

    Board Member

    geraldrhunter@yahoo.com
  • Lori Brinson

    Lori Brinson

    Gilmer County Rep/Local Tennis Professional

    cloribug@aol.com
  • Ches Treadway

    Ches Treadway

    Men's Doubles Captain

    tredway@tds.net
  • Dani Jo Handell

    Dani Jo Handell

    Secretary/Ladies Doubles Captain - Ellijay

    danijohandell@gmail.com
  • Julie Harris

    Julie Harris

    Ladies Doubles Captain - Ellijay

    julieharris2007@yahoo.com
  • Wendy Jones

    Wendy Jones

    Board Member

    wjones2@cox.net
  • Dick Kilpatrick

    Dick Kilpatrick

    Board Member

    dick.kilpatrick@gmail.com